Antler Force 2018

Congratulations to our Antler Force leadership team this coming year!

Drum Majors:  Tessa Seifried, Emily Tanner, Arich Fruehling

Flutes:  Abby Limley, Sydney Burright

Clarinets: Aubri Gerdes, Emily Severin

Bass Clarinets: Eden Thompson

Alto Saxes: Nolen Miller, Aislin McClarnon

Tenor Saxes: Izzi Oestmann

Bari Saxes: Javier Moran Peña

Trumpets: Evan Johnson, Quin Sexton

Horns: Anna McCaslin

Trombones: Dylan Miller, Jacob Ostler, Andy Zhang

Baritones: Mia Giandinoto, Jack Shanno

Tubas: Killian O’Rourke

Percussion: Tanner Pfeil, Trinity Thompson, Ellis Perdue

Guard: Madie Dragoo



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s